Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Committees 2014

The new slate of Standing Committee members who volunteered and agreed to serve were appointed by the Executive Committee of HPHS last summer: 

Education Committee:
Oyedele Adeyi (Chair), Cynthia Guy, Charles Lassman, Wenqing Cao.

Membership Committee:
Maha Guindi (Chair), Sandra Fischer.

Newsletter Committee:
Arief Suriawinata (Chair), Bita Naini.

The Executive Committee of HPHS sincerely thanks the former Standing Committee members who had contributed their great efforts in the past years.

No comments:

Post a Comment